Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Compliance

[ineligible]

NEACH’s Professional Development Program is the best, single resource to grow your skills, competencies, and even your career in payments. The program gives you a guided path from core foundational knowledge to advanced payments insights and prepares you for national accreditation. Sessions are offered as webinars, workshops, on-demands, replay on-demands, virtual town halls and forums, Certificate Programs and accreditation test preparation packages are available to meet both learning and scheduling needs, as well as fulfill continuing education credit requirements. Members may also take advantage of our special pricing through the NEACH Education Club. 

Navigate through the categories below to find the ideal program for you.

Add To Existing Package Order

Already purchased a NEACH Education Club? Share access with everyone on your team at no additional cost! Not sure if your institution has purchased an Education Club? Contact info@neach.org to find out.

Quarterly Regulatory Review 4-Part Series: Members Only

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Webinar,

ACH: Limitations of Warranty Claims 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

BSA/AML Hot Topics

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Quarterly Fraud Review 4-Part Series: Members Only

Friday, March 18, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022
Webinar,

ACH File Formats

Friday, April 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
On-Demand,

Check Returns and Adjustments

Friday, April 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
On-Demand,

Balancing AML and ACH

Friday, April 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
On-Demand,

How to Respond to and Initiate Dishonored Returns and Contested Dishonored Returns

Friday, April 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
On-Demand,

Sticky Situations: Reg E Compliance Tips 2-Part Series: Members Only

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Webinar,

So Sorry for Your Loss

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Common Gaps in ACH Risk Management

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Do You Really Understand the Nacha Operating Rules?

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Third-Party Sender Audits What, When, Why?

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Payments Compliance Symposium

Thursday, August 4, 2022 (9:30 AM-4:30 PM)
Virtual via Zoom,

Wire Transfer Fraud Trends & Investigations: 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Quarterly Regulatory Review Part 3: Members Only

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (10:00 AM-11:30 AM)
Webinar,

Quarterly Fraud Review Part 3: Members Only

Friday, September 16, 2022 (10:00 AM-11:30 AM)
Webinar,

Sticky Situations: Reg E Compliance Tips Part 2: Members Only

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 (2:00 PM-3:30 PM)
Webinar,

P2P Payments: Faster but is It Smarter?

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Quarterly Regulatory Review Part 4: Members Only

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (10:00 AM-11:30 AM)
Webinar,

Quarterly Fraud Review Part 4: Members Only

Friday, November 4, 2022 (10:00 AM-11:30 AM)
Webinar,

Green Book Hot Topics!

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Webinar/Replay On-Demand,

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.84.2.331