Home > Browse Events

Upcoming Events - Accreditation Program

[ineligible]

NEACH’s Professional Development Program is the best, single resource to grow your skills, competencies, and even your career in payments. The program gives you a guided path from core foundational knowledge to advanced payments insights and prepares you for national accreditation. Sessions are offered as webinars, workshops, on-demands, replay on-demands, virtual town halls and forums, Certificate Programs and accreditation test preparation packages are available to meet both learning and scheduling needs, as well as fulfill continuing education credit requirements. Members may also take advantage of our special pricing through the NEACH Education Club. 

Navigate through the categories below to find the ideal program for you.

Add To Existing Package Order

Already purchased a NEACH Education Club? Share access with everyone on your team at no additional cost! Not sure if your institution has purchased an Education Club? Contact info@neach.org to find out.

2022 AAP On-Demand

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022
On-Demand,

2022 AAP On-Demand and Boot Camp Bundle

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022

2023 NCP On-Demand

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 31, 2023
On-Demand,

2023 NCP On-Demand and Boot Camp Bundle

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 31, 2023
On-Demand/Virtual,

2023 NCP Boot Camp

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 (9:00 AM-3:00 PM)
Virtual,

2023 APRP On-Demand

Saturday, April 1, 2023 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
On-Demand,

2023 APRP On-Demand and Boot Camp Bundle

Saturday, April 1, 2023 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
On-Demand/Virtual,

2023 AAP On-Demand

Thursday, June 1, 2023 - Tuesday, October 31, 2023
On-Demand,

2023 AAP On-Demand and Boot Camp Bundle

Thursday, June 1, 2023 - Tuesday, October 31, 2023
On-Demand/TBA,

2023 APRP Boot Camp

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 (9:00 AM-3:00 PM)
Virtual,

2023 AAP Boot Camp

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - Thursday, September 21, 2023
TBA,

Tasks

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.137.1.931